Catalyst Insignia

#ad
Katherine Tegen Books #ad - Kincaid has created a fascinating dystopian world for Insignia, her futuristic science-fiction adventure series perfect for fans of Ender’s Game. Earth is in the middle of wwIII, battling to determine which governments and corporations will control the resources of the solar system. Teen tom raines grew up with nothing, some days without even a roof over his head.

J. S. Then his exceptional gaming skills earned him a spot in the Intrasolar Forces, the country’s elite military training program, and his life completely changed. Now in catalyst, the explosive series conclusion, dangerous changes have come to the Pentagonal Spire where Tom and his friends train. When a mysterious figure starts fighting against the evil corporations’ horrifying plans, but with methods Tom finds shocking, he must decide which side he’s on.

Catalyst Insignia #ad - With slim odds of success, is it even worth the fight? .

#ad



Vortex Insignia

#ad
Katherine Tegen Books #ad - J. He is asked to betray his friends—the first real friends he's ever had—for the sake of his country. Will he sacrifice his new life to do what he believes is right? Katherine Tegen Books. Kincaid has created a fascinating dystopian world for Insignia, her futuristic science-fiction adventure series perfect for fans of Ender's Game.

Vortex Insignia #ad - Earth is in the middle of wwiII, a war to determine which governments and corporations will control the resources of the solar system. Teen tom raines grew up with nothing—some days without even a roof over his head. S. Then his exceptional gaming skills earned him a spot in the Intrasolar Forces, the country's elite military training program, and his life completely changed.

Now in vortex, where he and his friends are being trained as superhuman weapons, the second book in the series, Tom discovers that the Pentagonal Spire, is filled with corruption.

#ad



Insignia

#ad
Katherine Tegen Books #ad - The salvation may be Tom Raines. The enemy is winning. Katherine Tegen Books. He's a short fourteen-year-old with bad skin. Suddenly, he's someone important. Tom doesn't seem like a hero. Katherine Tegen Books. You won't be able to put this book down. Veronica roth, #1 new york times bestselling author of Divergent and InsurgentThe earth is in the middle of WWIII in Insignia, the first entry in S.

Insignia #ad - . But he has the virtual-reality gaming skills that make him a phenom behind the controls of the battle drones. As a new member of the Intrasolar Forces, Tom's life completely changes. Insignia expertly combines humor with a disarming and highly realistic view of the future. J. But there's a price to pay. He has new opportunities, friends, and a shot at having a girlfriend.

Kincaid's fast-paced sci-fi adventure trilogy perfect for fans of Ender's Game. The planet's natural resources are almost gone, and war is being fought to control the assets of the solar system. The characters are real, funny, and memorable.

#ad



The Diabolic

#ad
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers #ad - As the empire begins to fracture and rebellion looms closer, Nemesis learns there is something more to her than just deadly force. Katherine Tegen Books. Nemesis is a diabolic, a humanoid teenager created to protect a galactic senator’s daughter, Sidonia. Amidst all the danger, action, and intrigue, her humanity just might be the thing that saves her life—and the empire.

A diabolic is powerful. She finds a humanity truer than what she encounters from most humans. She must become her. She would also take as many lives as necessary to keep Sidonia safe. The perfect kind of high-pressure adventure. TeenVogue. Com a new york times bestseller! red queen meets the hunger games in this epic novel about what happens when a senator’s daughter is summoned to the galactic court as a hostage, but she’s really the galaxy’s most dangerous weapon in disguise.

The Diabolic #ad - A diabolic is ruthless. Katherine Tegen Books. It’s a nest of vipers with threats on every side, but Nemesis must keep her true abilities a secret or risk everything. She is to serve as a hostage. Nemesis is expected to give her life for Sidonia, and she would do so gladly.

#ad



The Empress 2 The Diabolic

#ad
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers #ad - Kincaid’s new york times bestselling novel, The Diabolic, which TeenVogue. Com called “the perfect kind of high-pressure adventure. It’s a new day in the Empire. Nemesis will protect Tyrus at any cost. Katherine Tegen Books. He is the love of her life, and they are partners in this new beginning. The ruling class, has held control over planets and systems for centuries—and they are plotting to stop this teenage Emperor and Nemesis, the Grandiloquy, who is considered nothing more than a creature and certainly not worthy of being Empress.

But if proving her humanity means that she and Tyrus must do inhuman things, is the fight worth the cost of winning it? Katherine Tegen Books. But she cannot protect him by being the killing machine she once was. She will have to prove the humanity that she’s found inside herself to the whole Empire—or she and Tyrus may lose more than just the throne.

The Empress 2 The Diabolic #ad - The thrilling sequel to S. J. Tyrus has ascended to the throne with Nemesis by his side and now they can find a new way forward—one where they don’t have to hide or scheme or kill. One where creatures like nemesis will be given worth and recognition, where science and information can be shared with everyone and not just the elite.

But having power isn’t the same thing as keeping it, and change isn’t always welcome.

#ad



The Empress The Diabolic

#ad
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers #ad - Kincaid’s new york Times bestselling novel, The Diabolic that TeenVogue. Com called “the perfect kind of high-pressure adventure. It’s a new day in the Empire. He is the love of her life, and they are partners in this new beginning. But she cannot protect him by being the killing machine she once was. One where creatures like nemesis will be given worth and recognition, where science and information can be shared with everyone and not just the elite.

The thrilling sequel to S. J. Nemesis will protect Tyrus at any cost. But having power isn’t the same thing as keeping it, and change isn’t always welcome. The ruling class, the grandiloquy, has held control over planets and systems for centuries—and they are plotting to stop this teenage Emperor and Nemesis, who is considered nothing more than a creature and certainly not worthy of being Empress.

The Empress The Diabolic #ad - But if proving her humanity means that she and Tyrus must do inhuman things, is the fight worth the cost of winning it? Katherine Tegen Books. Tyrus has ascended to the throne with Nemesis by his side and now they can find a new way forward—one where they don’t have to hide or scheme or kill. Katherine Tegen Books.

She will have to prove the humanity that she’s found inside herself to the whole Empire—or she and Tyrus may lose more than just the throne.

#ad



The Toll 3 Arc of a Scythe

#ad
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers #ad - In the highly anticipated finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy, dictators, prophets, and tensions rise. Katherine Tegen Books. Endura is gone. It seems like nothing stands between Scythe Goddard and absolute dominion over the world scythedom. Katherine Tegen Books. In a world that’s conquered death, will humanity finally be torn asunder by the immortal beings it created?Citra and Rowan have disappeared.

The Toll 3 Arc of a Scythe #ad - With the silence of the thunderhead and the reverberations of the Great Resonance still shaking the earth to its core, the Toll, the question remains: Is there anyone left who can stop him? The answer lies in the Tone, and the Thunder.

#ad



Supernova

#ad
Feiwel & Friends #ad - Katherine Tegen Books. Secrets, lies, and betrayals are revealed as anarchy once again threatens to reclaim Gatlon City. Katherine Tegen Books. All's fair in love and anarchy in supernova, the epic conclusion to new York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer's thrilling Renegades Trilogy This volume sees Nova and Adrian struggling to keep their secret identities concealed while the battle rages on between their alter egos, their allies, and their greatest fears come to life.

#ad



Rebel: A Legend Novel

#ad
Roaring Brook Press #ad - Even though he’s a top student at his academy in Ross City, and a brilliant inventor, Antarctica, most people know him only as Daniel Wing’s little brother. A decade ago, daniel was known as Day, the boy from the streets who led a revolution that saved the Republic of America. With unmatched suspense and her signature cinematic storytelling, #1 New York Times–bestselling author Marie Lu plunges readers back into the unforgettable world of Legend for a truly grand finale.

Rebel: A Legend Novel #ad - Eden wing has been living in his brother’s shadow for years. Katherine Tegen Books. These days he’d rather hide out from the world and leave his past behind. Katherine Tegen Books. But day is no longer the same young man who was once a national hero. But never underestimate the Rebel. All that matters to him now is keeping Eden safe―even if that also means giving up June, the great love of Daniel’s life.

As the two brothers struggle to accept who they’ve each become since their time in the Republic, a new danger creeps into the distance that’s grown between them. Eden soon finds himself drawn so far into Ross City’s dark side, even his legendary brother can’t save him. At least not on his own.

#ad



The Game of Lives The Mortality Doctrine, Book Three

#ad
Ember #ad - And it looks like michael and his friends are the only ones who can put the monster back in the box—if Michael can figure out who his friends really are. The mortality doctrine—kaine’s master plan—has nearly been realized, and little by little the line separating the virtual from the real is blurring.

The virtnet has become a world of deadly consequences, and cyber terrorist Kaine grows stronger by the day. From james dashner, author of the #1 new york times bestselling maze runner series, comes the final book in the Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy that includes The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts.

The Game of Lives The Mortality Doctrine, Book Three #ad - Includes a sneak peek of the fever code, but now,  the highly anticipated conclusion to the Maze Runner series—the novel that finally reveals how the Maze was built!   Michael used to live to game, the games are over. The author who brought you the #1 new york times bestselling maze runner series and two #1 movies—The Maze Runner and Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials—now brings you an electrifying adventure trilogy that takes you into a world of hyperadvanced technology, cyber terrorists, and gaming beyond your wildest dreams.

And your worst nightmares. Praise for the mortality doctrine series:   “Dashner takes full advantage of the Matrix-esque potential for asking ‘what is real. Io9. Com   “set in a world taken over by virtual reality gaming, the series perfectly captures Dashner’s hallmarks for inventiveness, teen dialogue and an ability to add twists and turns like no other author.

#ad



The Toll Arc of a Scythe

#ad
Walker Books #ad - Katherine Tegen Books. Katherine Tegen Books. The explosive conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Arc of a Scythe series. It’s been three years since rowan and Citra disappeared; since Scythe Goddard came into power; since the Thunderhead closed itself off to everyone but Grayson Tolliver. In this pulse-pounding finale to Neal Shusterman's internationally bestselling trilogy, constitutions are tested and old friends are brought back from the dead.

#ad